Today’s Thoughts

Right now I am supposed to be putting together another radio show, but instead I am soliciting websites to write CD reviews and interviews for.  I just received an email from a company that wants me to run their sound at different events.  I am excited about that.  

 

This is the life I left my driving career for and it is slowly, but surely coming together.  I have always thought of myself as sort of a Renaissance woman, you know, jack of all trades type of girl, at least when it came to the arts.  I sing, write, play a little bit of piano, I am a sound engineer and I act. 

 

I feel good today, somewhat.  I will never be ecstatic until I am exactly where I want to be in life and knowing me, I still won’t be satisfied.  This is not my only website, so if you really want to know about me, check out http://danabrenklin.com

 

This website is to focus on my passion for smooth jazz, art, news and events in and around southern California.  I will also take you with me as I journey through this place called earth.  Thanks for reading.  Peace and blessings to you.  db

 

